Lifelong Learning Workshop Registration

For any further enquiries please contact lifelonglearning@fasset.org.za / 087 821 2680


No.

Service Provider

Topic

Dates and times of Training

Registration Link

1

The Institute of Chartered IT Professionals (ICITP)

ICITP Information Technology Updates.

  • 16 Sept 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 23 Sept 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 30 Sept 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 07 Oct 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 14 Oct 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 21 Oct 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 28 Oct 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 04 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 11 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 18 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 25 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 28 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 29 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

  • 30 Nov 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)

Register Link 1
 

Register Link 2
 

2

Association of Certified Fraud Examiner SA Chapter (ACFE SA)

Topic 1: Insurance Fraud – The fight for Survival or is it greed?

Topic 2: The manifestation of ethical decay in South Africa: What is to be done

Topic 3: How to detect and report Anti-Money Laundering

Topic 4: Digital Banking Fraud: Trends, Tricks and Sticks

22 September 2022 – Thursday (08:00 – 12:00)

Register