Lifelong Learning Workshop Registration

For any further enquiries please contact lifelonglearning@fasset.org.za | +27 011 476 8570
No Service Provider Topic Dates and times of Training Registration Link
1 The Institute of Chartered IT Professionals (ICITP) Governance
  • 28 Nov 2022 Monday (10H00-14H00)
  • 29 Nov 2022 Tuesday (10H00-14H00)
  • 30 Nov 2022 Wednesday (10H00-14H00)
  • 02 Dec 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 09 Dec 2022 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 13 Jan 2023 Tuesday (10H00-14H00)
  • 20 Jan 2023 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 27 Jan 2023 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 03 Feb 2023 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 10 Feb 2023 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 17 Feb 2023 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 24 Feb 2023 Friday (10H00-14H00)
  • 28 Feb 2023 Tuesday (10H00-14H00)
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe9qCAlAn4vDz2pbFzSWfSq1IthEQxnBwM0XsS56myyxsgSSg/viewform
2 The Institute of Risk Management South Africa (IRMSA) RISK MANAGEMENT 101
  • 30 Nov Friday (8H30 - 12H30)
https://www.irmsa.org.za/page/fasset-risk-101-training
3 South African Accounting Academy Business Communication and Report Writing
  • 18 Jan 2023 Wednesday (13H00 – 17H00)
  • 25 Jan 2023 Wednesday (13H00 – 17H00)
  • 01 Feb 2023 Wednesday (13H00 – 17H00)
  • 08 Feb 2023 Wednesday (13H00 – 17H00)
https://forms.gle/vBsMdfpVB24C5vQr7
4 The Institute of Internal Auditors South Africa (IIA SA) Internal Audit and Ethics Update
  • 29 Nov 2022 Tuesday (11H00-13H00)
  • 30 Jan 2023 Monday (11H00-13H00)
  • 27 Feb 2023 Monday (11H00-13H00)
https://www.irmsa.org.za/event/fasset-training-15-nov-2022